Finalists Announced!

Congratulations to all of the schools that entered our School Milk competition and thank you for your wonderful entries!

The finalist schools who will be featured on the Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show this week are:

  • St. Michael’s N.S., Ballyfermot
  • The Model School Cork
  • St. Mary’s Senior School, Dunmanway, Cork
  • Darrara N.S, Clonakilty, Co. Cork
  • Gaelscoil Mhachan Corcaigh
  • Burncourt N.S. Tipperary
  • St. Patrick’s N.S. Trim
  • St. Lukes N.S. Cork

The winning school will be announced this Friday 27th April so stay tuned!



Will you be joining our competition this year? Find out more